American Buildings – Texas Leadership Team

600 Apache Trail, Terrell, TX 75160       972.524.5407        972.524.5417fax

VP & General Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Clay Dodgen

clay.dodgen@americanbuildings.com
209.620.1554

Sales Manager

Manager for American Buildings

Brad Yocum

brad.yocum@americanbuildings.com
334.728.8344

Regional Sales Manager

Sales Representative for American Buildings

Brennan Miller

brennan.miller@americanbuildings.com
972.524.5407

Sales Service Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Jonathan Pikett

jonathan.pikett@americanbuildings.com
972.551.5687

Engineering Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Colton Simmons, P.E.

colton.simmons@americanbuildings.com
972.210.4894

Production Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Devin Webster

devin.webster@americanbuildings.com
972.210.4895

Operations Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Sean Dunwoody

sean.dunwoody@americanbuildings.com
334.689.4100

Controller

Manager at American Buildings

Brett Ullom

brett.ullom@americanbuildings.com
972.524.5407

Contact Us

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
INNOVATION. TECHNOLOGY. SOLUTIONS.